Contact

Cephalon Denmark

Tel.: +45 96 320 600

Postal and visit address:

Cephalon A/S
Sundsholmen 29
DK9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

Niels Lindinger

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 762

Email:
niels.lindinger@cephalon.eu

Uffe Fænø Fohlmann

Int. Sales Manager - Neurology

Phone:
+45 25 580 769

Email:
uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.eu

Jesper Christiansen

Support Engineer

Phone:
+45 25 580 767

Email:
jesper.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Claus Biilman

Service Engineer

Phone:
+45 25 580 746

Email:
claus.biilmann.christensen@cephalon.eu

Mads Hartvigsen

Warehouse Assistant

Phone:
+45 25 580 748

Email:
mads.hartvigsen@cephalon.eu

Janne Winkel

Controller

Phone:
+45 25 580 760

Email:
janne.winkel@cephalon.eu

Rolf Nejsum

CEO

Phone:
+45 25 580 765

Email:
rolf.nejsum@cephalon.eu

Mogens Christiansen

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 764

Email:
mogens.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Martin Jeppesen

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone:
+45 25 580 763

Email:
martin.jeppesen@cephalon.eu

Michael Jensen

Service Manager - Denmark

Phone:
+45 25 580 749

Email:
michael.jensen@cephalon.eu

Bent Hartvigsen

Warehouse Assistant

Phone:
X

Email:
X

Helle Guldbæk

Controller

Phone:
+45 25 580 766

Email:
helle.guldbaek@cephalon.eu

Line Rold Segerstrøm

Office & Finance Manager

Phone:
+45 25 580 747

Email:
line.segerstrom@cephalon.eu

Cephalon Finland

Tel: +358 10 5832 000
Fax: +358 9 242 5252

Postal and visit address:

Cephalon Finland A/S
Kauppatie 8 B
FI-04300 Tuusula
Finland

Jukka Laaksonen

Sales Manager - Finland

Phone:
+358 503138900

Email:
jukka.laaksonen@cephalon.eu

Mogens Christiansen

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 764

Email:
mogens.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Uffe Fænø Fohlmann

Int. Sales Manager - Neurology

Phone:
+45 25 580 769

Email:
uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.eu

Maarit Parkkila

Controller

Phone:
+358 40 5772085

Email:
maarit.parkkila@cephalon.eu

Vesa Toropainen

Service Manager - Finland

Phone:
+358 504431386

Email:
vesa.toropainen@cephalon.eu

Niels Lindinger

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 762

Email:
niels.lindinger@cephalon.eu

Jesper Christiansen

Support Engineer

Phone:
+45 25 580 767

Email:
jesper.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Rolf Nejsum

CEO

Phone:
+45 25 580 765

Email:
rolf.nejsum@cephalon.eu

Cephalon Norway –
Scan-Med

Tel: +47 32 26 53 30
Fax: +47 32 26 53 50

Visit address:

Syretårnet 24
3048 Drammen
Norway

Postal address:

Postboks 4124
3005 Drammen
Norway

Nicolaj Nitzsch

Sales Manager Neurology Norway

Phone:
+47 48262419

Email:
nicolaj.nitzsch@cephalon.eu

Mogens Christiansen

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 764

Email:
mogens.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Uffe Fænø Fohlmann

Int. Sales Manager - Neurology

Phone:
+45 25 580 769

Email:
uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.eu

Rolf Nejsum

CEO

Phone:
+45 25 580 765

Email:
rolf.nejsum@cephalon.eu

Øyvind Johansen

Service Engineer

Phone:
+47 41072655

Email:
oyvind.johansen@scan-med.no

Niels Lindinger

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 762

Email:
niels.lindinger@cephalon.eu

Jesper Christiansen

Support Engineer

Phone:
+45 25 580 767

Email:
jesper.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Cephalon Sweden

Tel.: +45 96 320 600
Fax: +45 98 175 588

Anders Jonsson

Sales Manager - Sweden

Phone:
+46 706 558 760

Email:
anders.jonsson@cephalon.eu

Mogens Christiansen

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 764

Email:
mogens.christiansen@cephalon.eu

Uffe Fænø Fohlmann

Int. Sales Manager - Neurology

Phone:
+45 25 580 769

Email:
uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.eu

Martin Jeppesen

Sales & Marketing Manager - Denmark

Phone:
+45 25 580 763

Email:
martin.jeppesen@cephalon.eu

Martina Carlbom

Sales Manager - Accessories, Nordic

Phone:
+46 725 354 750

Email:
martina.carlbom@cephalon.eu

Lars Johan Ahnlide

Service Manager - Sweden

Phone:
+46 702 993 923

Email:
lars-johan.ahnlide@cephalon.eu

Niels Lindinger

Senior Sales Manager - Nordic

Phone:
+45 25 580 762

Email:
niels.lindinger@cephalon.eu

Rolf Nejsum

CEO

Phone:
+45 25 580 765

Email:
rolf.nejsum@cephalon.eu

Headquarter

Tel.: +45 96 320 600

E-mail Orders
E-mail Administration
E-mail Support

Postal and visit address:
Cephalon A/S
Sundsholmen 29
DK9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

CVR nr.: 20009993